Halstead

Preparatory School for Girls

Term Dates
  Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

 Autumn Term 2016

 

 Start of term

 

 Wednesday 7th September 2016

 

 Half term

 

 Thursday 20th - Friday 28th October 2016

 

 End of term

 

 Wednesday 14th December 2016 at noon

 

 Spring Term 2017

 

 Start of term

 

 Thursday 5th January 2017

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

 

 End of term

 

 Friday 24th March 2017 at noon

 

 Summer Term 2017

 

 Start of term

 

 Wednesday 19th April 2017

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

 

 End of term

 

 Saturday 8th July 2017 at noon

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 Autumn Term 2017

 

 Start of term

 

 Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

 Half term

 

 Thursday 19th - Friday 27th October 2017

 

 End of term

 

 Friday 15th December 2017 at noon

 

 Spring Term 2018

 

 Start of term

 

 Monday 8th January 2018

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

 

 End of term

 

 Friday 23rd March 2018 at noon

 

 Summer Term 2018

 

 Start of term

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

 End of term

 

 Saturday 7th July 2018 at noon