Halstead

Preparatory School for Girls

Term Dates
TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

 Autumn Term 2019

 

 Start of term

 

 Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 Half term

 

 Thursday 24th October - Friday 1st November 2019

 

 End of term

 

 Friday 13th December 2019 at noon

 

 Spring Term 2020

 

 Start of term

 

 Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

 

 End of term

 

 Friday 27th March 2020 at noon

 

 Summer Term 2020

 

 Start of term

 

Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

 Half term

 

 Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

 

 End of term

 

 Saturday 4th July 2020 at noon after Speech Day
(compulsory for Nursery Ducklings to Year 6)